Seven Nation Army

White Stripes - Seven Nation Army - White Stripes Seven Nation Army

Скачать бесплатно и быстро
White Stripes - Seven Nation Army

Рейтинг: 0
Просмотров: 703

Другие произведения артиста White Stripes

Текст оды целиком и бесплатно:

I'm gonna fight 'em all
A nation army couldn't hold me back
They're gonna rip it off
Taking their time right behind my back

And I'm talking to myself at night
Because I can't forget
Back and forth through my mind
Behind a cigarette
And the message coming from my eyes
Says leave it alone

Don't want to hear about it
Every single one's got a story to tell
Everyone knows about it
From the Queen of England to the hounds of hell

And if I catch it coming back my way
I'm gonna serve it to you
And that aint what you want to hear
But thats what I'll do
And the feeling coming from my bones
Says find a home

I'm going to Wichita
Far from this opera for evermore
I'm gonna work the straw
Make the sweat drip out of every pore
And I'm bleeding, and I'm bleeding, and I'm bleeding
Right before the lord
All the words are gonna bleed from me
And I will sing no more
And the stains coming from my blood
Tell me go back home

White Stripes - Seven Nation Army

Ещё классная музыка

  • Mockingbird
  • Детская обида
  • GQ
  • Закрытый космос
  • Серебро
  • Прилелето
  • Горизонт prod by Mic 4eck & Shami
  • Спасибо
  • Crystalised
  • Моя Девочка Бомба [ by oleg]
  • Просто умирай
  • Будь Пожалуйста Послабее стань слабее
  • Любовь На Расстоянии
  • Падал белый снег
  • Better Than Drugs

Все мнения (0)

Форма комментирования

Код проверки на роботов: