Work Hard Play Hard new 2012

Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign - Shell Shocked ft. Kill The Noise & Madsonik Official Audio Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign - Shell Shocked ft. Kill The Noise & Madsonik 2014 - Wiz Khalifa Work Hard Play Hard new 2012

Скачать бесплатно и быстро
Wiz Khalifa - Work Hard Play Hard (new 2012)

Рейтинг: 0
Просмотров: 591

Другие произведения артиста Wiz Khalifa

Текст оды целиком и бесплатно:

Work hard, play hard (x4)
Work (x8)

[Wiz Khalifa - Verse 1]
Diamonds all on my brain, nigga
Gold watches, gold chain, nigga
Hundred thou on champagne, nigga
Yeah, my money insane, nigga
Yeah, Im making it rain, nigga
When I was just on a plane, nigga
Buying gear, flying here
Fuck what you heard, its my time of year
If Im in the club I get a hundred stacks
Im always rollin up so I could laugh at that
Them other niggas stole my swag but I dont want it back
My nigga, uh, I was on this but Im onto that
You see it in the closet before its on the rack
Was at the ? Hawaii now Im going back
My nigga, uh
I got so much money I should start a bank
So much paper right in front of me its hard to think
Find so many bottles its gon be hard to drink
But Im still pouring up and my family here
And they rolling up so, ugh

[Chorus x2]
The bigger the bill
The harder you ball
Well Im throwin mine
Cause my money long
The quicker youre here
The faster you go
Thats why, where I come from, the only thing we know is

Work hard, play hard (x4)
Work (x8)

[Verse 2]
Hopped your pretty ass up in this fucking car
Bitch Im out this world, girl you know Im a star
Used to buying rounds, but now we buy the bar
Last year they had to ask, now they know who we are
Bout shit, walk in the building, I own shit
You can tell by who Im on the phone with
Damn nigga, talkin bout grown shit
Nigga, too busy jackin my swag
Need to fuck around, get ya own shit
Get ya own cars, get ya own clothes
Get ya own smoke, get ya own bitch
Yeah, you aint reppin my gang, get ya own clique

[Chorus x2]

[Verse 3]
Go hard, make sure you do whatever it is that you gotta do
Thats your job
And niggas gonna hate but thats no prob
So hey fuck em dont need nothing from em
Some niggas talking but the shit they claiming dont mean nothing
Its straight from Cali
Thats whats in my joint
Thats what Im puffin
OG and been one since I was young enough that know that everybody was gonna know me
Most niggas dont see

[Chorus] [Hook]

Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign - Shell Shocked ft. Kill The Noise & Madsonik (Official Audio)

Ещё классная музыка

  • Позабыли Vandal\'z Records 2012
  • Не Со Мной НОВИНКА 2012
  • Crank It Up new 2012
  • Пальцы prod. SunJinn 2012
  • Сочиняй Мечты 2012
  • КАЙФУЮ 2012
  • Наугад
  • Не вздумай 2012
  • Потерян и не найден NEW 2012
  • Любовь синтетическая 2012
  • Love 2012
  • Нарисуй Любовь НОВИНКА 2012
  • Распорядок дня [Новый Рэп]
  • Заново 2012
  • Странный мир [] 2012

Все мнения (0)

Форма комментирования

Код проверки на роботов: